Paradise Community Theatre
237 Union St S
Mora, MN 55051
320-679-3964
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email


Click here to subscribe









 

 


Now Showing

Click Poster to View Details & More Showtimes

Rio 2
Rio 2
LAST SHOWING: Thu, Apr 24
Rated: G
Runtime: 101 min.
Starring: Anne Hathaway, Jesse Eisenberg, Jemaine Clement, will.i.am
Released: 4/11/2014
Genre: Animation
Synopsis: In Rio 2 we find Blu, Jewel and their three kids living the perfect domesticated life in that magical city. When Jewel decides the kids need to learn to live like real birds, she insists the family ve...
Showtimes for Thu, Apr 24 :
6:30


PRINT SHOWTIMES
Coming Attractions
Noah
Noah LAST SHOWING: Thu, May 1
Rated: PG-13
Runtime: 120 min.
Starring: Russell Crowe, Jennifer Connelly, Saoirse Ronan, Douglas Booth
Released: 3/28/2014
Genre: Drama
Synopsis: The Biblical Noah suffers visions of an apocalyptic deluge and takes measures to protect his family from the coming flood. In a world ravaged by human sin, Noah is given a divine mission to build an A...

Showtimes for Fri, Apr 25 :
7:00

Showtimes for Sat, Apr 26 :


Showtimes for Sun, Apr 27 :


Showtimes for Mon, Apr 28 :
7:00


The Amazing Spider-Man 2
The Amazing Spider Man 2
Rated: PG-13
Runtime:
Starring: Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Jamie Foxx, Dane DeHaan
Released: 5/2/2014
Genre: Action
Synopsis: We've always known that Spider-Man's most important battle has been within himself the struggle between the ordinary obligations of Peter Parker and the extraordinary responsibilities of Spider-Man. B...

Showtimes for Fri, May 02 :
7:00

Showtimes for Sat, May 03 :
(4:00) 7:00

Showtimes for Sun, May 04 :
(4:00) 7:00

Showtimes for Mon, May 05 :
7:00


Heaven is for Real
Heaven is for Real
Rated: PG
Runtime: 110 min.
Starring: Greg Kinnear, Kelly Reilly, Connor Corum, Margo Martindale
Released: 4/16/2014
Genre: Drama
Synopsis: Based on the 1 New York Times best-selling book of the same name, Heaven is for Real brings to the screen the true story of a small-town father who must find the courage and conviction to share his so...

Showtimes for Fri, May 16 :
7:00

Showtimes for Sat, May 17 :
(4:30) 7:00

Showtimes for Sun, May 18 :
(4:30) 7:00

Showtimes for Mon, May 19 :
7:00


X-Men: Days of Future Past
X Men  Days of Future Past
Rated:
Runtime:
Starring: Patrick Stewart, Ian McKellen, Hugh Jackman, Michael Fassbender
Released: 5/23/2014
Genre: Action
Synopsis: The ultimate X-Men ensemble fights a war for the survival of the species across two time periods in X-Men Days of Future Past. The beloved characters from the original X-Men film trilogy join forces w...

Showtimes for Fri, May 23 :
7:00

Showtimes for Sat, May 24 :
(4:00) 7:00

Showtimes for Sun, May 25 :
(4:00) 7:00

Showtimes for Mon, May 26 :
7:00




Ticket Pricing
Matinee
All shows before 5:30 PM
All Admissions: $4.00  
Children (2 & under): Free  

Evening
All shows 5:30 PM and after
Adults: $6.00  
Students & Seniors: $4.00  
Children (2 & under): Free  
All Tuesday Shows: $4.00  
Ticket prices and showtimes are subject to change without notice. Prices may vary with special events.


Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com